Hater’s Gon’ Hate..Hoe’s Say Goodbye.. Imma Be ME Till’ The Day That I Die!


HATERS! lmao

So the internet is a breeding ground for these pathetic lowlives that creep on everything someone has done just to put it down. I can understand that maybe you don’t enjoy it, and letting someone know politely that you don’t enjoy it is okay..but destroying something someone put their heart and soul into is just thoughtless and hurtful. I am by far not saying that these hater’s hurt me or something, but I’m saying that you should respect someone’s craft. I know I’m not lord of what I do nor do I claim to be, but there are a lot of people that honestly love what I do and love to hear what I come up with and that keeps me going.

But YOU.. The Hater’s.. You Keep me going! Every time one of you trolls puts a comment up, every time some fool with a guitar negative’s a video, and every time one of you mindless, senseless, drones of the media with nothing else positive to do with your day tries to call me out.. I write a song! 🙂 So.. I got a lot of songs, Thanks Haters 🙂

But.. I wanted to be appreciative of all the little muses you’ve been for me over this time frame and… I WROTE YOU A SONG!!!! 🙂 HURRAY!

It will be released on the next project, “Youth:EP”, and it’s just wonderful 🙂 So, I can’t wait for y’all to hear it 🙂

Have a good day to my actual fans and to the haters, Keep inspiring me to always be better than you!

Gotta Love the Haters!

My Regards,

Erik V. Miller

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment